Proudly Serving the Aggregate Industry for Over 30 Years

Crisp Industries, Inc.

Contact

Crisp Industries, Inc.
PO Box 326 ~ 323 Energy Way
Bridgeport, TX 76426
940-683-4070 Office
940-683-2181 Fax

John Crisp - President

Crisp Industries, Inc. – South Texas
4547 IH 10 West
Seguin, Texas 78155
(830) 372-1110 Office
(830) 372-1182 Fax
Doug Swoveland – General Manager South Texas
doug@crispindustries.com
 
Bridgeport Steel and Supply
PO Box 236  ~ 323 Energy Way
Bridgeport, TX 76426
940-683-4940 Office
940-683-2181 Fax
steel@crispindustries.com

Sales:
Terry Holland – Office and Sales Manager
terry@crispindustries.com
 
Greg Venghause - North Texas  
greg@crispindustries.com
 
Daril Pendley - Arkansas, Oklahoma, and West Texas
daril@crispindustries.com
 
Dale Greenroy – South Texas
dale@crispindustries.com
 
Parts:
Billy Standford -  Parts Manager
billy@crispindustries.com

Gregg Poole - Assistant Parts Manager
gpoole@crispindustries.com

Design Staff:
Duane Winter – VP of Operations 
djw@crispindustries.com
 
Chad Rhodes 
chad@crispindustries.com
 
Ricardo Rodriguez
ricardo@crispindustries.com

Pump and Pipe Division :
Chris Dunn – General Manager
cdunn@crispindustries.com

Administrative:

Marketing/Advertisement:

Teri Bland - Marketing Director

tbland@crispindustries.com

Accounts Payable:
crispap@crispindustries.com
 
Accounts Receivable:
ar@crispindustries.com
 
Human Resources:
hr@crispindustries.com
 
General Inquiries:
info@crispindustries.com